Contacts


Tara Kengla

Ernst & Young LLP

tkengla@uk.ey.com

Michiel van der Lof

Ernst & Young LLP

michiel.van.der.lof@nl.ey.comm

Tony Clifford

Ernst & Young LLP

aclifford@uk.ey.com

Laure Guegan

Ernst & Young et Associes

laure.guegan@fr.ey.com

Fabio Fabiani

Ernst & Young LLP

ffabiani@uk.ey.com

Ladislas Tyl

Ernst & Young et Associes

ladislas.tyl@fr.ey.com

Francois Rossouw

Ernst & Young LLP

FRossouw@uk.ey.com

Doug Johnston

Ernst & Young LLP

djohnston2@uk.ey.com

Jane L Hurworth

Ernst & Young LLP

jhurworth@uk.ey.com

Marek Walendowski

Ernst & Young LLP

mwalendowski@uk.ey.com

Mark Gregory

Ernst & Young LLP

mgregory@uk.ey.com

David Doyle

Ernst & Young LLP

ddoyle@uk.ey.com

}