Contacts

Now more than ever the effective management of global trade requirements and cost are crucial in maintaining a competitive edge. EY has a global network of member firms capable of providing you with the right experience to help you stay ahead of change and plan for the future. Our team of professionals has extensive operational and systems knowledge and can help you develop the right strategy for managing your overall global trade function.

Global

Michael Leightman

US

+ 1 713 750 1335

michael.leightman@ey.com

Declan Gavin

UK

+ 44 20 7980 0107

declan.gavin@uk.ey.com

Americas

Robert S Smith

US

+ 1 949 437 0533

robert.smith5@ey.com

Sylvain Golsse

Canada

+ 1 416 932 5165

sylvain.golsse@ca.ey.com

Rocio Mejia

Mexico

+ 52 55 5283 8672

rocio.mejia@mx.ey.com

Armando Beteta

US

+ 1 214 969 8596

armando.beteta@ey.com

Asia-Pacific

Adrian Ball

Singapore

+ 1 65 6309 8787

adrian.r.ball@sg.ey.com

Bryan Tang

China

+ 86 21 222 82294

bryan.tang@cn.ey.com

Yoichi Ohira

Japan

+ 81 3 3506 2678

yoichi.ohira@jp.ey.com

EMEIA

Franky De Pril

Belgium

+ 32 2 774 9484

franky.de.pril@be.ey.com

Neil Byrne

Ireland

+ 353 1 2212 370

neil.byrne@ie.ey.com

Marc Bunch

UK

+ 44 20 7980 0298

mbunch@uk.ey.com

EY Tax Policy and QUEST

Cathy Koch

US

+ 1 202 327 7483

cathy.koch@ey.com

James B Mackie

US

+ 1 202 327 7230

james.mackie@ey.com

René W Aubourg

US

+ 1 202 327 6781

rene.aubourg@ey.com